Norway Photography – Part 1

4 years ago my parents and I visited Norway for the first time, and ever since I love this country. People don’t often expect it, but I can actually enjoy nature a lot! (; The country feels peaceful, and is full of suprises. Most of all, the most perfect places are not overwhelmed by tourists!

I took these photo’s on our first visit to norway, enjoy!

The big Belt Bridge (18 km!)

Bergen

Isn’t this just the cutest McDonald’s ever? It’s situated in Bergen.

A perpect view of the Lysefjord.

Snow in August

Preikestolen, 604 meters above the Lysefjord. If you take a close look you can actually see my father and I sitting on the edge!

7 comments

  1. these photos are beautiful! I do a lot of traveling, but Bergen was definitely one of my faves. hope you have an amazing day.

    xo, nikki

    http://www.carryoncouture.com

  2. Stunning pics!

  3. Fantastic photos… makes me want to go to Norway myself some day :D

  4. what lovely photos! great photography!

  5. […] Norway Photography – Part 1 Archives […]

  6. […] Travel Journal! As promised, the sequal to Norway Photography – Part 1 ! I took these photos on our trip to Norway last summer. The weather wasn’t perfect, actually […]

  7. […] Norway Photography Part 1 –  19th of April 2012 […]

Share your thoughts and make my day!